Whimsical Music, Part 4:
Dub Royalty

Whimsical Music, Part 4: Dub Royalty

Release no.: DFR017
Artist: Various
Digital release: 15.03.2017
01 - Echo Gekko "Happy Birthday Selassie" 3:34 min. (from DFR010)
02 - Gregor Teosa "Stepwise" 5:03 min. (from DFR010)
03 - Dub1 "Triple Crown" 3:04 min. (from DFR010)
04 - Poor Man Stylist "Burning" 2:43 min. (from DFR010)
05 - Sayan "Who Dunnit?" 5:15 min. (from DFR001)

Behind the scenes:

Since it made no sense to add the "best of"-compilation DFR010 "Dub Royal" to the digital distribution scheme, there was only the question what to do with the bonus tracks from the CD. They would have fallen off the radar and that's not nice. I therefore decided to offer all the remaining non-digital Dub Flash songs from DFR010 (four, to be precise) as a free download for all the fans who still care enough to actually wanting to download them. Wow, what a long, difficult sentence.

As a bonus, there is the B-side of DFR001 added to this package. It's not available through the regular digital distribution, but now you can at least get it from Bandcamp for free. Enjoy!

Get in touch




email feedback form

Captcha: Contact Us form
reload image
All fields are required.